Business Ethics and Compliance

DTEK Group conducts its business in compliance with the regulatory requirements of the jurisdictions where its enterprises and companies operate. DTEK Group takes a zero-tolerance approach to corruption in all its forms and manifestations. Each employee must adhere to the Group’s ethical business practices.

Since 2010, a special unit called the Compliance Service charged by the Compliance Officer has been operating across DTEK Group. Its activities are constantly updated to reflect changes in the external operating environment. Today, its main responsibility is implementing a system of internal controls to minimize corruption risk, as well as the risk of economic sanctions and dissemination prevention of illegal insider trading. Decisions and recommendations made by the Compliance Service are mandatory for all employees of DTEK Group.

 

 

 

Anti-corruption programme

DTEK Code of Ethics and Business Conduct

Compliance Hotline

 

We systematically inform and train our employees to prevent corrupt practices and violations. We identify and prevent potential conflicts of interest, keep records of business gifts and hospitality, enable employees and partners to report suspected misconduct, investigate such reports and ensure whistleblower protection.

Furthermore, we have a set of standards and requirements to the lawful and transparent conduct to all our partners and contractors.

Our Anti-Corruption program is developed in compliance with the best international practices and standards of corruption risk management. The program is taking into account the provisions of ISO 37001:2016 Anti-bribery management systems, anti-corruption legislation and international acts on combating corruption of extraterritorial action (including the FCPA and the UKBA), and the recommendations of the Transparency International.

Корпоративная этика и комплаенс

Группа ДТЭК ведет бизнес в соответствии с регуляторными требованиями юрисдикций, где работают ее предприятия и компании. Этическое ведение бизнеса с нулевой толерантностью к коррупции в любых формах и проявлениях — принципиальная позиция Группы ДТЭК, которой обязан следовать каждый сотрудник.

В Группе ДТЭК с 2010 года работает специальное подразделение — служба комплаенс под руководством комплаенс-офицера. Сферы деятельности службы комплаенс на постоянной основе актуализируются для соответствия изменениям во внешней среде. На сегодняшний день в зону ответственности входит реализация системы внутренних контролей в управлении коррупционным риском, риском экономических санкций и предотвращение незаконного использования инсайдерской информации. Решения и рекомендации службы комплаенс обязательны для выполнения всеми сотрудниками Группы ДТЭК.

 

 

Антикоррупционная программа ДТЭК 

Кодекс этики и делового поведения ДТЭК

Линия доверия и защита заявителей

 

Для сотрудников мы внедрили систему обучения, а также механизмы профилактики и контроля коррупционных действий и нарушений. Например, мы выявляем и предотвращаем потенциальные конфликты интересов, ведем учет деловых подарков и гостеприимства, предоставляем сотрудникам и партнерам возможность заявить о потенциальных и выявленных нарушениях и обеспечиваем защиту заявителей от преследования.

Кроме того, мы применяем целый комплекс требований в отношении законности, прозрачности и стандартов ведения бизнеса ко всем нашим партнерам и контрагентам.

Наша Антикоррупционная программа разработана в соответствии с лучшими международными практиками и стандартами управления коррупционным риском. Она учитывает положения ISO 37001:2016 «Менеджмент противодействия коррупции», антикоррупционное законодательство и международные акты по борьбе с коррупцией экстерриториального действия (в том числе FCPA и UKBA), а также рекомендации Transparency International.

 

Реформа, яка торкнеться кожного.
Що ти про неї знаєш?

Пройти тест